Contact Us

Who’s Who at the Club...

Chairman: Derek Larkin EFIAP BPE4

Secretary: Roger Barker LRPS 01933 279554 
Treasurer: Roger Barker LRPS

Programme Secretary: Neil Sturgess

Competition Secretaries: 
Peter & Heather Bodycomb

Exhibition Secretary: Derek Larkin EFIAP BPE4
Webmaster: Chris Gledhill
Admin — Virginija Cepulyte  
Moderator — Anita Green
Room Levy: Heather Bodycomb
Raffle: Peter Bodycomb
Refreshments: Tom Hatcher
Projectionist: Michael Stevens

Contact form

For general enquiries please email or phone the secretary